Calendar

Mass TimesMay 2021 Calendar Saints rose and clement

  • Saturday: 4:00 PM
  • Sunday: 8:00 AM 10:30 AM
  • Mon-Fri 8:00 AM

Confession Times

  • Saturday: 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM OR by appointment
     In order to hear your Confession you must wear a mask.

Adoration Times

  • Perpetual: Perpetual Adoration Chapel

Today’s Readings

Previous Bulletins

Mass Intentions

Patron Saint Bulletin

Annual Parrish Mission

Warm Welcome

Year of Faith

Life Matters

Christian Holidays

Official Calendar https://www.calendarlabs.com/holidays/christian/2021

June

Jun 10 Thursday Orthodox Ascension
Jun 11 Friday Barnabas the Apostle
Jun 20 Sunday Orthodox Pentecost
Jun 24 Thursday Birth of John the Baptist
Jun 29 Tuesday Peter and Paul Apostles
July
Jul 03 Saturday St Thomas the Apostle
Jul 22 Thursday Mary Magdalene
Jul 25 Sunday James the Apostle
Jul 25 Sunday Dormition of St Anna mother of the Theotokos

August

Aug 06 Friday The Transfiguration
Aug 15 Sunday The Dormition of the Theotokos
Aug 24 Tuesday Bartholomew the Apostle
September
Sep 08 Wednesday Nativity of Theotokos
Sep 14 Tuesday Elevation of the Holy Cross
Sep 21 Tuesday Matthew the Apostle and Evangelist
Sep 29 Wednesday Michael and all Angels

October

Oct 18 Monday Luke the Evangelist
Oct 28 Thursday Simon and Jude Apostles

November

Nov 01 Monday All Saints Day
Nov 21 Sunday Presentation of the Theotokos
Nov 30 Tuesday Andrew the Apostle

December

Dec 06 Monday St Nikolas
Dec 25 Saturday Christmas Day
Dec 26 Sunday Stephen Archdeacon First Martyr
Dec 27 Monday John Apostle and Evangelist

Past Events

MAY23
Sun 10:30 AM EDT
MAY16
Sun 10:30 AM EDT
MAY9
Sun 10:30 AM EDT
MAY2
Sun 10:30 AM EDT
APR25
Sun 10:30 AM EDT10 guests
APR18
Sun 10:30 AM EDT13 guests

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *